Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
Phone: 800-547-6747
Fax: 888-819-7767

Mailing Address
Cambium Learning Group
17855 Dallas Parkway, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75287

Office Hours
Monday through Friday,
8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Central Standard Time

Find Your Local Sales Executive

Select a state from the map below to locate your sales executive.


Laura Woolf
Sales Executive - AL and MS
Voyager Sopris Learning
205-394-1872
laura.woolf@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Paty Sak
Sales Executive - AK and OR
Voyager Sopris Learning
503-866-1111
patricia.sak@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com




Jamae Martinez
Sales Executive - AZ and NM
Sopris Learning
520-266-3013
jamae.martinez@soprislearning.com


Erin Scroggins
Sales Exec - AZ
Voyager Sopris Learning
480-721-4460
erin.scroggins@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com



Farrah Lemoine
Sales Exec - AR, LA, East TX
Voyager Sopris Learning
337-258-1323
farrah.lemoine@voyagersopris.com


Jeff Bodin
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9302
jeff.bodin@voyagersopris.com


Tiffany Fenner
Sales Executive - Northern California
Voyager Sopris Learning
415-425-1721
tiffany.fenner@voyagersopris.com


Brandy Sick
Sales Executive - Imperial, Riverside, San Bernardino, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties
Voyager Sopris Learning
949-878-6904
brandy.sick@voyagersopris.com


Lou Gonzalez
Sales Executive - Central California, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties
Voyager Sopris Learning
559-776-8183
lou.gonzalez@voyagersopris.com


Suzi Maldonado
Sales Executive - San Diego and Orange Counties
Voyager Sopris Learning
951-723-7583
suzi.maldonado@voyagersopris.com


Cecilia Ortiz
Sales Executive - LAUSD, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties
Voyager Sopris Learning
909-839-3763
cecilia.ortiz@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com




Gerry Foos
Sales Executive - CO
Sopris Learning
303-547-2295
gdfoos@comcast.net


Stephanie Valdez
Sales Executive - CO
Voyager Learning
505-280-0673
stephanie.valdez@voyagersopris.com


Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com


Bill Ross
Sales Executive - CT, MA, NH, RI
Voyager Sopris Learning
860-999-3743
bross@needres.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Adele Winter
Sales Executive - DE, NJ, and PA
Voyager Sopris Learning
609-464-1607
Adele.Winter@voyagersopris.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Lazaro Garcia
Sales Executive - South Florida
Voyager Sopris Learning
954-687-3997
lazaro.garcia@voyagersopris.com


Jean Correll
Sales Executive - FL Math
Voyager Sopris Learning
954-632-6206
jean.correll@voyagersopris.com


David Traviesa
Sales Executive - Panhandle and West/Central FL
Voyager Sopris Learning
559-776-8183
david.traviesa@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com



Linda James
Sales Executive - Georgia
Voyager Sopris Learning
404-226-5618
linda.james@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Paty Sak
Sales Executive - AK, HI, and OR
Voyager Sopris Learning
503-866-1111
patricia.sak@voyagersopris.com


Karin Ekanger
Sales Executive - ID, NV, and UT
Voyager Sopris Learning
702-540-0010
karin.ekanger@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com



Lynn Barbour
Sales Executive - Illinois
Voyager Sopris Learning
815-353-3346
lynn.barbour@voyagersopris.com


Kevin Kuckkan
Sales Executive - WI and IL
Voyager Sopris Learning
262-894-0650
kevin.kuckkan@voyagersopris.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com


Natalie O'Hara
Sales Executive - Indiana
Voyager Sopris Learning
317-727-0860
natalie.ohara@voyagersopris.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Angie Selk
Sales Executive - IA and MO
Sopris Learning
785-608-1103
angie@gentryrose.com


Bob Manley
Sales Executive - KS and MO
Voyager Sopris Learning
913-669-2420
bob.manley@voyagersopris.com


Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com


Natalie O'Hara
Sales Executive - IN and KY
Voyager Sopris Learning
317-727-0860
natalie.ohara@voyagersopris.com


Lindsey Newman
Sales Executive - OH and KY
Voyager Sopris Learning
614-571-5024
lindsey.newman@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com




Elette Meaux
Sales Executive - LA
Sopris Learning
337-280-1569
emeaux@att.net


Farrah Lemoine
Sales Exec - AR, LA, East TX
Voyager Sopris Learning
337-258-1323
farrah.lemoine@voyagersopris.com


Jeff Bodin
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9302
jeff.bodin@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Adele Winter
Sales Executive - DE, MD, NJ, and PA
Voyager Sopris Learning
609-464-1607
Adele.Winter@voyagersopris.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com


Bill Ross
Sales Executive - CT, MA, NH, RI
Voyager Sopris Learning
860-999-3743
bross@needres.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Vikki Halstead
Sales Executive - Michigan
Voyager Sopris Learning
989-980-5222
vikki.halstead@voyagersopris.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com


Stephanie Deming
Sales Executive - MN and WI
Voyager Sopris Learning
952-210-5340
stephanie.deming@voyagersopris.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com


Laura Woolf
Sales Executive - AL and MS
Voyager Sopris Learning
205-394-1872
laura.woolf@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Angie Selk
Sales Executive - IA and MO
Sopris Learning
785-608-1103
angie@gentryrose.com


Bob Manley
Sales Exec - KS and MO
Voyager Sopris Learning
913-669-2420
bob.manley@voyagersopris.com


Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com


Adele Winter
Sales Executive - DE, NJ, and PA
Voyager Sopris Learning
609-464-1607
Adele.Winter@voyagersopris.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Stephanie Valdez
Sales Exec - New Mexico and West Texas
Voyager Sopris Learning
505-280-0673
stephanie.valdez@voyagersopris.com



Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com



Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com


Karin Ekanger
Sales Executive - ID, NV, and UT
Voyager Sopris Learning
702-540-0010
karin.ekanger@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com


Bill Ross
Sales Executive - CT, MA, NH, RI
Voyager Sopris Learning
860-999-3743
bross@needres.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Bonnie Kurtz
Sales Executive - New York State
Voyager Sopris Learning
518-929-1444
bonnie.kurtz@voyagersopris.com


Scarlett Lovell
Sales Executive - New York City
Voyager Sopris Learning
917-902-1558
scarlett.lovell@voyagersopris.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Jeffrey Vincent
Sales Executive - NC and SC
Voyager Sopris Learning
704-281-1006
jeffrey.vincent@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com


Lindsey Newman
Sales Executive - KY and OH
Voyager Sopris Learning
614-571-5024
lindsey.newman@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com



Stephanie McMacken
Sales Executive - AR and OK
Voyager Sopris Learning
817-781-9899
stephanie.mcmacken@voyagersopris.com


Jeff Bodin
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9302
jeff.bodin@voyagersopris.com


Pati Sak
Sales Executive - AK and OR
Voyager Sopris Learning
503-866-1111
patricia.sak@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com



Barbara Kuhn
Sales Executive - Pennsylvania
Voyager Sopris Learning
724-777-2296
barbara.kuhn@voyagersopris.com


Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Bill Ross
Sales Exec - CT, MA, NH, RI
Voyager Sopris Learning
860-999-3743
bross@needres.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com


Jeffrey Vincent
Sales Executive - NC and SC
Voyager Sopris Learning
704-281-1006
jeffrey.vincent@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com



Lory Heron
Sales Executive - Tennessee
Voyager Sopris Learning
423-509-3608
lory.heron@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Bryan Castleberry
Sales Executive - Central Texas
and Houston area
Voyager Sopris Learning
512-779-6550
bryan.castleberry@voyagersopris.com


Stephanie McMacken
Sales Exec - North Texas
Voyager Sopris Learning
817-781-9899
stephanie.mcmacken@voyagerlearning.com


Ernesto Ayala
Sales Executive - South Texas
and Houston area
Voyager Sopris Learning
956-463-8153
ernesto.ayala@voyagersopris.com


Stephanie Valdez
Sales Executive - West Texas
Voyager Sopris Learning
505-280-0673
stephanie.valdez@voyagersopris.com



Jeff Bodin
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9302
jeff.bodin@voyagersopris.com




Karin Ekanger
Sales Executive - ID, NV, and UT
Voyager Sopris Learning
702-540-0010
karin.ekanger@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com



Durward Cash
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 9391
durward.cash@voyagersopris.com


Shirley Faris
Sales Executive - Fairfax, VA
Voyager Sopris Learning
571-305-0892
shirley.faris@voyagersopris.com


Theresa McKee
Sales Executive - Virginia
Voyager Sopris Learning
757-897-8257
theresa.mckee@voyagersopris.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com



Lance Hansen
Sales Executive - Washington
Voyager Sopris Learning
360-831-7402
lance.hansen@voyagersopris.com


Elizabeth Catalani
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995
elizabeth.catalani@voyagersopris.com


Katie Ruiz
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 Ext. 3256
katie.ruiz@voyagersopris.com


Kevin Kuckkan
Sales Executive - IL and WI
Voyager Sopris Learning
262-894-0650
kevin.kuckkan@voyagersopris.com


Stephanie Deming
Sales Executive - MN and WI
Voyager Sopris Learning
952-210-5340
stephanie.deming@voyagersopris.com


Ryan Morton
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9317
ryan.morton@voyagersopris.com


Dexter Morris
Inside Sales
Voyager Sopris Learning
888-399-1995 ext 9316
dexter.morris@voyagersopris.com